Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

For any information about Savoy including auditions and bookings


To be added to the mailing list

For information about joining the orchestra


To join Friends of Savoy


To contact the Treasurer

Postal Address: The Secretary 4 Kipling St Moonee Ponds VIC 3039


President - Stee Cordelia

Treasurer - Leslie Davis

Secretary - Lynne Nott



Luke Belle

David Campbell

Malcolm Coghill

Peter Dixon

Naomi Hobbs

Naomi Nott

Terry Taylor